工作室版

打破了联系

EasyMotionSkin 工作室版 – 适用于专业人士,工作室,培训师,治疗师和医生的系统。 我们提供创新,经验和最新技术的组合。

世界上最先进的培训体系。

使用EasyMotionSkin 工作室 让健身前所未有地轻松高效

EMS STUDIO(工作室)系统

EMS STUDIO(工作室)系统

创新型EasyMotionSkin Studio Edition技术可为每种训练理念提供数千种新的可能性。 我们为您和您的客户提供独立的MotionSkin和全新开发的无线背心系统,专为传统工作室使用而设计。 通过创新硬件和软件组件的结合,我们可在竞技体育、健身和康复领域提供高效的开放式EMS训练。

专业整合

EMS健身房

创新的EasyMotionSkin技术为每个EMS健身房概念提供了数千种新选择。 我们根据地点和培训频率为您和您的客户提供无线EasyMotionSkins和背心套装,以满足各种需求。

私人教练

EasyMotionSkin是面向未来的实用工具,适用于私人教练,因为无论是初学者还是世界冠军,使用选择几乎都是无穷无尽的。 EasyMotionSkin为您提供随时随地培训的灵活性和自由度。

开始吧! 尝试或购买

该工作室系统根据您的需求定制 由专家专为专业人士打造

创新的解决方案

创新的解决方案

凭借EasyMotionSkin系统的创新特性和益处,锻炼和治疗可实现前所未有的自由,并拥有无限的可能性。

无线背心系统

无线背心系统

创新无线背心系统是MotionSkin的替代方案,可为不同的体型提供更多的可能,或供高强度工作室使用。

工作室应用程序

工作室应用程序

工作室应用程序不仅设计简洁,功率比之前高了30%。 其特性专门针对专业人士和以客户为导向的用户进行了强化, 可创建个体项目、存储数据、分析工具、社交分享等等…

云服务

云服务

现在不仅可以随时随地锻炼, 我们的服务、云端、客户和教练可随时查看训练记录及客户管理。

EasyMotionSkin Studio Edition
发现更多功能

MotionSkin & 背心系统

MotionSkin & 背心系统

除单独的MotionSkins以外,我们的Studio系统还提供了一个无线创新型易用智能背心解决方案。 织物导体和超轻质材料可实现与干 MotionSkin一致的全动力运动过程。
工作室软件

工作室软件

本系统包含一系列为商业用途和专业用途设计的特性和服务。 EasyMotionSkin工作室系统的管理很直观,智能的附加特性可将系统用作您的以客户导向的EMS动力训练引擎。
团体训练

团体训练

为小组举办培训课程的新选项特别受欢迎且易于实施:1个培训师,1个平板电脑和最多4个客户。

Studio Edition

Breaking
the bond

EasyMotionSkin Studio Edition—the system for professionals, studios, trainers, therapists and physicians. We offer a combination of innovation, experience and the latest technology.

The world’s most advanced training system

Work more efficiently than ever before

The EMS Studio system

The EMS Studio system

The innovative EasyMotionSkin Studio Edition technology provides thousands of new possibilities for each individual training concept. We offer individual MotionSkins as well as a wireless vest system.

The integration of EasyMotionSkin into fitness environments, training areas, group training sessions or spa and beauty zones is very much in vogue, and offers an attractive additional business opportunity that can be easily included in your service range and/or everyday life. A win-win for gym operators, personal trainers and sports fans alike.

Professional integration

EMS gyms

Innovative EasyMotionSkin technology provides thousands of new options for each EMS gym concept. We offer you and your customers wireless EasyMotionSkins and vest sets for a range of needs depending on location and training frequency.

Personal trainers

EasyMotionSkin is a future-oriented, practical tool for personal trainers, due to the almost endless usage options—whether for beginners or world champions. EasyMotionSkin offers you the flexibility and freedom of being able to train anytime, anywhere.

LET’S START! TRY OR BUY.

The studio system is adapted to your requirements
by professionals for professionals

Innovative solutions

Innovative solutions

Building on all innovations and benefits of the Studio Edition more possibilities are available than ever before.

Wireless Vest System

Wireless Vest System

The innovative and wireless vest system is an alternative to the MotionSkin, providing more possibilities for different body sizes or intensive studio use.

Studio App

Studio App

The Studio App not only has a clean design; it also has 30% more power. Its features are specially enhanced for professional, customer-oriented users. Create individual programmes, store and analyse data and much more.

Cloud services

Cloud services

Our services are cloud-based and customers as well as trainers can always access training records and customer administration—anytime, anywhere.

EasyMotionSkin Studio Edition
Discover more features

Motionskin & Vest System

Motionskin & Vest System

In addition to the individual MotionSkins, the Studio Edition also offers a wireless vest system. Textile conductors and lightweight material allow an identical, fully dynamic exercise process to the MotionSkin.
Studio App

Studio App

The system comprises a number of features and services for commercial and professional use. Managing the EasyMotionSkin Studio system is intuitive and intelligent additional features make the system your motor for dynamic, customer-oriented EMS training.
Group training

Group training

The new option to hold training sessions for small groups is especially popular and easy to implement: one trainer, one tablet and up to four clients.