私人版

系统核心–
POWERBOX.

PowerBox形成系统核心和EasyMotionSkin 的动力室。 PowerBox通过蓝牙连接iPad与iPhone,控制脉冲强度、计划处理和控制测量,有利于无线操作。

PowerBox内的一系列先进创新部件实现了当今的无线EMS训练。 如今,无人知晓的训练步骤得以面世,这得益于连接 MotionSkin、PowerBox和应用程序。无线EMS训练的时代到了,PowerBox使其成为现实。

训练计划中有预设脉冲,其电刺激在7Hz和100Hz之间的低频范围,经过多次科学验证,安全可靠。

采用现代超轻型锂离子电池,仅一次充电足以满足大约20-30分钟的20次锻炼。 现代锂离子电池经过妥当护理在用户注意到任何能量损失之前可充电700至1000次。

开始吧! 尝试或购买

世界上最小的健身中心
World´s Smallest Gym

Private Edition

Private Edition

随时随地进行EMS训练从未变得如此容易。 该系统通过使用可调整的低频脉冲增强每次例行训练,提供充分利用时间的最高效锻炼。
Motionskin

Motionskin

超轻型MotionSkin运动服结合最先进的材料和技术,让EMS训练更加轻便。MotionSkin紧贴所有主要肌群,产生吸引人的体感,可实现完美训练身体的目标。
Private App

Private App

利用iPad与iPhone可直观、简单、有效地控制EasyMotionSkin。 触控屏幕操作让所有设置轻松、快速、可调整。

Private Edition

The Powerbox. The heart of
the system.

The Powerbox forms the heart of the system, and the powerhouse of the EasyMotionSkin. Connected to the iPad & iPhone via Bluetooth, it controls the strength of the pulse, the processes for the programmes and the control measurements, and facilitates wireless operation.

A series of advanced innovations inside the Powerbox are what make wireless EMS training possible today. Extraordinary new opportunities for training procedures result from connecting the MotionSkin, Powerbox and App. The days of
wireless EMS training have arrived, and the Powerbox makes it possible.

The pre-defined pulses in the training programmes are located in the
scientifically proven, low-frequency electrical stimulation range of between 7
Hz and 100 Hz.

The modern, ultra-light lithium ion battery is sufficient for some 20 workouts
lasting around 20-30 minutes on just one charge. With proper care, modern
lithium-ion batteries can be charged between 700 and 1000 times before you
notice any power loss.

LET’S START! TRY OR BUY.

EasyMotionSkin Private Edition
World’s Smallest Gym

Private Edition

Private Edition

Experience fully dynamic EMS training — anytime, anywhere. Easy EMS training can only take place by using the numerous innovations the EasyMotionSkin system has to offer. Put on MotionSkin — turn on the Powerbox & App — train like the professionals
MotionSkin

MotionSkin

The ultralight MotionSkin now makes a new, free way of EMS training possible. It combines advanced technology and modern materials in a minimalistic product design we are proud of.
App

App

The intuitive user interface on the iPad & iPhone App makes controlling your EMS training with the EasyMotionSkin easy. From the moment you login to when you end your training, the App focuses on the essentials and is easy to adjust. As you are using it, the App offers you explanations and tips to help you in your training.