工作室版

团体训练

由于新的多用户设置,一个平板电脑现在可以控制四个电源箱。 这项创新开辟了一个全新的,易于实施的世界。 EMS团体培训普拉提,尊巴舞,健美操,拳击和瑜伽!

EasyMotionSkin使EMS培训可以毫不费力地融入您的健身房或工作室的日常生活中,为操作员提供新的,具有成本效益的商业模式以及培训师的有吸引力的选择。 好处:在团体培训期间,客户接近,直接沟通和新鲜的乐趣因素。

小组电动肌肉刺激训练

一个培训师,一个平板电脑和最多四个客户

为小组举办培训课程的新选项特别受欢迎且易于实施:1个培训师,1个平板电脑(用于管理培训)和最多4个EasyMotionSkin客户。

培训师指导小组进行联合演习,也可以单独进行,因此可以根据不同的表现水平和需求进行定制。 管理一切和最大输出的一种工具 – 以及将人们聚集在一起的有趣培训体验。

EasyMotionSkin Studio Edition
发现更多功能

Studio Edition

Studio Edition

EasyMotionSkin Studio Edition – 适用于专业人士,工作室,培训师,治疗师和医生的系统。 我们提供创新,经验和最新技术的组合。
MotionSkin & 背心系统

MotionSkin & 背心系统

除单独的MotionSkins以外,我们的Studio系统还提供了一个无线创新型易用智能背心解决方案。 织物导体和超轻质材料可实现与干 MotionSkin一致的全动力运动过程。
工作室软件

工作室软件

本系统包含一系列为商业用途和专业用途设计的特性和服务。 EasyMotionSkin工作室系统的管理很直观,智能的附加特性可将系统用作您的以客户导向的EMS动力训练引擎。

Studio Edition

Group training

Thanks to the new multi-user setting, one tablet can now control four Powerboxes. This innovation opens up a world of completely new, easy-to-implement options. EMS group training for Pilates, Zumba, aerobics, boxing and yoga!

EasyMotionSkin allows EMS training to be effortlessly integrated into the everyday life of your gym or studio, offering new, cost-efficient business models for operators as well as attractive options for trainers. The benefits: customer proximity, direct communication and a fresh fun factor during group training.

EMS training for small groups

One trainer, one tablet and
up to four clients

The new option to hold training sessions for small groups is especially popular and easy to implement: one trainer, one tablet (to manage the training) and up to four clients in EasyMotionSkin.

The trainer directs the group in joint exercises as well as individually, and can thus respond in a tailored manner to different performance levels and needs. One tool to manage everything with maximum output—as well as a fun training experience that brings people together.

EasyMotionSkin Studio Edition
Discover more features

Studio Edition

Studio Edition

EasyMotionSkin Studio—the system for professionals, studios, trainers, therapists and physicians. We offer a combination of innovation, experience and the latest technology.
Motionskin & Vest System

Motionskin & Vest System

In addition to the individual MotionSkins, the Studio Edition also offers a wireless vest system. Textile conductors and lightweight material allow an identical, fully dynamic exercise process to the MotionSkin.
Studio App

Studio App

The system comprises a number of features and services for commercial and professional use. Managing the EasyMotionSkin Studio system is intuitive and intelligent additional features make the system your motor for dynamic, customer-oriented EMS training.