LIBRE – DYNAMIQUE – EFFICACE

Easy Motion Skin®

LA NOUVELLE GÉNÉRATION D´EMS

ENTRAÎNEZ VOUS OU ET QUAND VOUS VOULEZ

L´entraînement EMS est dorénavant plus facile que jamais – quand et où vous le souhaitez. Ce système d’entraînement utilise de petites impulsions réglables, fournissant l’entraînement le plus efficace de notre temps. Accédez à ces concepts d’entraînement complètement innovants avec Easy Motion Skin®.  Finalement tout le monde peut profiter de l´entraînementEMS professionnelle à la maison; Le système est portable. Utilisez le en vacances, en voyage, ou dans un studio de votre choix.

Acquériez votre propre Easy Motion Skin® personnel et atteignez la performance d´un l’athlète de haut niveau. Choisissez le programme d’entraînement qui vous convient le mieux: la force, l’endurance, la vitesse, dynamique, etc. Le principe d’entraînement reste le même, juste beaucoup plus efficace et intensif!

LE PLUS PETIT CENTRE DE FITNESS DU MONDE

World´s Smallest Gym

APERÇU DES AVANTAGES

ENTRAÎNEMENT EFFICACE

Vitesse, endurance, anticellulite ou relaxation – votre entraînement devient beaucoup plus efficace avec Easy Motion Skin®.

DESIGN DE PRODUIT INNOVANT

Grâce à de nombreuses innovations l´entraînement de stimulation musculaire électrique est enfin devenu libre et dynamique.

SANS FIL - BLUETOOTH®

Liberté de mouvement grâce au Bluetooth® du POWERBOX. Les câbles limitants sont un souvenir du passé.

iAPP et CLOUD

Easy Motion Skin® se contrôle via iPad ou iPhone et se relie aux services Cloud ainsi qu´aux réseaux sociaux.

ÉLECTRODES SECS

Les électrodes sèches brevetées garanti une transmission parfaite sans aucune humidité supplémentaire. Notre solution est aussi efficace que la technologie.

BATTERIE LITHIUM IONS

Une charge de pile dure plus que 30 sessions et a une durée de vie de plus de 700 cycles de charge.

FIBRES DE HAUTE TECHNOLOGIE

Toutes les électrodes et tous les capteurs sont tissés directement dans la combinaison MotionSkin. En plus, le tissu est antibactérien.
buch-icon

ENTRAÎNEMENT & AIDE

Chaque client reçoit une introduction personnelle par nos représentants de vente à l´achat de leur système Easy Motion Skin®.

30+ PROGRAMMES

Notre logiciel met une large sélection de programmes d’entraînement avec des fréquences variées à votre disposition.

PURE JOIE. ÉNERGIE PURE. LE MOTIONSKIN.

Les matériaux ultralégers et les technologies les plus avancés rendent l’entraînement EMS d’autant plus facile et pratique. Une technologie de pointe combiné avec des matériaux innovants et un design industriel minimaliste à donné naissance à un produit d´exception

Des fibres high-tech durables, élastiques et antibactériennes forment la base du MotionSkin.
Nous avons ajouté des composants de haut technologie pour créer la nouvelle génération de combinaison EMS. Cela a permis à Easy Motion Skin® de dépasser les autres produits EMS actuellement disponibles sur le marché.

Le MotionSkin intègre les électrodes et tous les capteurs dans le tissu, tout en restant flexible, robuste, hygiénique et facile à entretenir. Les électrodes sèches dans le MotionSkin le rendent conducteur grâce à l’humidité naturelle de la peau. Enfin entraînez vous sans humidification supplémentaire et sans couche de base.

Le cœur du système, la PowerBox, est connecté à MotionSkin de manière simple, puis connecté à l’application via Bluetooth. Ceci permet un entraînement EMS sans fil pour un confort maximal.

HAUTE TECHNOLOGIE. Léger et pratique.

Toutes les électrodes et capteurs dont vous avez besoin sont tissés directement dans a combinaison MotionSkin. En utilisant des électrodes sèches à ajustement serré et des fibres antibactériennes à haute élasticité, nous avons développé la combinaison EMS de référence sur le marché.

Le Easy Motion Skin® est extrêmement confortable.

Ses technologies complexes et avancées sont bien intégrés. La combinaison est légère et bien fini, il se porte comme une seconde peau.

LE BOÎTIER POWERBOX. LE CŒUR DU SYSTÈME.

La PowerBox est le cœur de l’Easy Motion Skin®. Connecté à l’iPad et à l’iPhone via Bluetooth, il contrôle l’impulsion électrique, les programmes et contrôle les paramètres.

L´entraînement EMS sans fil est possible grâce à une série d’innovations qui se retrouve à l’intérieur de la PowerBox. Des technologies extraordinaires, le MotionSkin, la PowerBox et l’App, permettent un entraînement jusqu’ici inconnues.

Les impulsions prédéfinies des programmes d’entraînement se situées dans la basse fréquence comprise entre 7 Hz et 100 Hz.

La batterie au lithium-ion ultra-légère est suffisante pour une vingtaine de séances d’entraînement d’une durée d’environ 20 à 30 minutes avec une seule charge. Avec un soin approprié, les batteries lithium-ion peuvent être chargées entre 700 et 1000 fois avant de perdre de puissance.

LE LOGICIEL – INTELLIGENT ET SIMPLE

L’interface utilisateur de l’application iPad & iPhone est très intuitive. À partir du moment où vous vous connectez jusqu´à la fin de votre entraînement, le logiciel se concentre sur l’essentiel et est facile à manipuler. Pendant l´entraînement le logiciel vous propose des explications et des conseils.

Plus de trente programmes d’entraînement sont disponibles. Les différentes catégories d’entraînement vont de «Power», «Metabolism / Cellulite», «Avancé», «Fat burning» et «Endurance» à «Relax». Chaque catégorie utilise des fréquences adaptées et des séquences différenciés. Cela permet d’offrir un programme d´entraînement bien spécifique pour chaque objectif d’entraînement.

Pendant l´entraînementEMS utilisez l’écran tactile pour ajuster finement les différents groupes d’électrodes pour stimuler des parties de muscles spécifiques. Vous pouvez sélectionner les huit zones ensemble, individuellement ou en combinaison, ce qui permet d’ajuster l’intensité de stimulation de manière efficace, rapide et précise.

Gardez toujours en vue les phases d’entraînement entre la phase de pause et la phase de stimulation. Grâce à l’application intuitive de Easy Motion Skin® l´entraînement EMS est une expérience exceptionnelle.

Et grâce aux mises à jour bénéficiez des améliorations continuées dans l’avenir.

Awesome Tiger SVG

CARACTÉRISTIQUES DU

LOGICIEL EASY MOTION SKIN

ems-icon Interface intuitive via votre écran tactile
ems-icon Une fonction de mise à jour
ems-icon Connexion de l’utilisateur grâce au code QR intégrée
ems-icon Nombreuses explications, conseils et aide intégrés
ems-icon Connexion sans fil Bluetooth pour un entraînement totalement libre
ems-icon Plus de 30 programmes hautement efficaces pré-installés
ems-icon Tous les programmes d’entraînement sont basé sur des recherches médicales et scientifiques
ems-icon Enregistrement du profil de l’utilisateur et création des statistiques
ems-icon Possibilité pour créer vos propres programmes d’entraînement
ems-icon Accès aux données depuis le Cloud EMS
Français

Easy Motion Skin®

FREE – DYNAMIC – EFFICIENT

Easy Motion Skin®

THE NEXT GENERATION EMS SYSTEM

TRAIN WHENEVER AND WHEREVER YOU WANT.

EMS training is now easier than ever before – anytime, anywhere. The system enhances every training routine by using small, adjustable impulses, providing the most efficient workout of our time. These training concepts are completely innovative, made possible with Easy Motion Skin®. Everyone can take advantage of proper EMS training at home by using this EMS system; however, it can also be used on holiday, when travelling, or in a studio of your choice whilst training like the professionals.

Acquire your own, personal Easy Motion Skin® and change from performance athlete to top athlete, or from couch potato to fitness lover. You decide which type of training suits you best – strength, endurance, speed, dynamic, etc. The training principle remains the same, just more effective and intensive!

THE WORLD’S SMALLEST FITNESS CENTRE

World´s Smallest Gym

OVERVIEW OF THE BENEFITS

EFFICIENT TRAINING

EFFICIENT TRAINING

Speed, endurance, anti-cellulite or body relax – your workout becomes much more efficient with Easy Motion Skin®.
INNOVATIVE PRODUCT DESIGN

INNOVATIVE PRODUCT DESIGN

Thanks to numerous innovations, a new, free and dynamic type of electrical muscle stimulation training is now possible.
WIRELESS THANKS TO BLUETOOTH®

WIRELESS THANKS TO BLUETOOTH®

Freedom of movement thanks to Bluetooth® & app control. Restrictive factors are a thing of the past.
APPS & CLOUD

APPS & CLOUD

The professional, high-quality EMS system can be controlled via iPad or iPhone and linked with Cloud services and social media channels.
DRY ELECTRODES

DRY ELECTRODES

Patented dry electrodes allow optimum performance of impulses without additional moisture.
LITHIUM ION BATTERY

LITHIUM ION BATTERY

The battery lasts for over 30 training sessions per charge and has a lifespan of more than 700 charge cycles.
HIGH-TECH FIBRES

HIGH-TECH FIBRES

The antibacterial MotionSkin integrates all electrodes and sensors in the fabric.
TRAINING & SUPPORT

TRAINING & SUPPORT

Every customer is professionally advised and supported prior to their first workout.
30+ PROGRAMS

30+ PROGRAMS

Diverse training programs are pre-installed in various frequency bands.

PURE JOY. PURE ENERGY. THE MOTIONSKIN.

The ultralight MotionSkin now makes a new, free way of EMS training possible. It combines advanced technology and modern materials in a minimalistic product design which we can be proud of.

Durable, elastic, anti-bacterial high-tech fibres form the basis of the MotionSkin.

We added technologically innovative and tried-and-tested components to create the next generation of EMS tracksuits. This allows us to obtain a variety of advantages over other EMS products currently available on the market.

The MotionSkin integrates all the electrodes and sensors into the fabric, while remaining flexible, robust, hygienic and easy to care for at the same time. Dry electrodes in the MotionSkin make it conductive to skin moisture so you can complete your EMS training without an additional moistening or functional base layer.

The heart of the system, the PowerBox, is connected to the MotionSkin in a simple way and then connected to the App via Bluetooth. This allows for easy to manage wireless EMS training for maximum efficiency.

HIGH-TECH. LIGHTWEIGHT AND CONVENIENT.

All the electrodes and sensors you need are built into the MotionSkin. Using skin-tight fitting dry electrodes and high-elasticity antibacterial high-tech fibres, we have developed a high-quality EMS tracksuit, which has no equal.

The Easy Motion Skin® is so comfortable it has comparison, and it also conveys a positive body image.

Despite its complex, advanced technologies, the product radiates lightness and energy, and feels like a second skin.

THE POWERBOX. THE HEART OF THE SYSTEM.

The PowerBox forms the heart of the system, and the powerhouse of the Easy Motion Skin®. Connected to the iPad & iPhone via Bluetooth, it controls the strength of the pulse, the processes for the programmes and the control measurements, and facilitates wireless operation.

A series of advanced innovations inside the PowerBox are what make wireless EMS training possible today. Extraordinary new opportunities for hitherto unknown training procedures result from connecting the MotionSkin, PowerBox and App The days of wireless EMS training have arrived, and the PowerBox makes it possible.

The pre-defined pulses in the training programmes are located in the scientifically proven, low-frequency electrical stimulation range of between 7 Hz and 100 Hz.

The modern, ultra-light lithium ion battery is sufficient for some 20 workouts lasting around 20-30 minutes on just one charge. With proper care, modern lithium-ion batteries can be charged between 700 and 1000 times before you notice any power loss.

INTELLIGENT AND SIMPLE. THE APP.

The intuitive user interface on the iPad & iPhone app makes controlling your EMS training with the Easy Motion Skin® easy. From the moment login to when you end your training, the app focuses on the essentials and is easy to adjust.
When you are using it, the app offers you explanations and tips to help you in your training.

Over thirty different training programmes are available and communicated to the MotionSkin over the PowerBox. The various training categories range from “Power”, “Metabolism/Cellulite”, “Advanced”, “Fat burning” and “Endurance” to “Relax”. Individual frequencies and time sequences are assigned to each category. This provides for a wide-range of well-sorted training programmes, so that you can offer the right programme for every training goal.

During EMS training, you can use the touchscreen to finely adjust the MotionSkin’s individual electrode groups. You can select all eight zones together, individually or in combination making it possible to adjust the stimulation intensity effectively, quickly and precisely.

You always have the training procedures and the exchange between the pause and stimulation phase directly in view. Thanks to the intelligently processed and easy to understand EMS training app from Easy Motion Skin® and all the app functions and settings, EMS training turns into an exceptional experience.

Upgrades will also let you benefit from the continuous enhancement of the app in future.

Awesome Tiger SVG

Features of the

EMS training app

ems-icon Intuitive touch screen interface to control your EMS training
ems-icon Convenient upgrade function means you are always up-to-date
ems-icon Quick user login thanks to integrated QR code recognition
ems-icon Numerous integrated explanations, tips and help
ems-icon Bluetooth wireless connection for full freedom of movement
ems-icon Over 30 pre-installed highly efficient training programmes
ems-icon All training programmes are medically evaluated
ems-icon User profile can be saved and training statistics generated
ems-icon Memory function lets you create your own training programmes
ems-icon Access to current data from the EMS Cloud